check

You are here

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29/2-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of “”Logistics and transportation: “water transport”

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29/1-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of "Logistics and transportation: "Logistics and transportation: "air transport (space activity)" and "logistics”

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of "Logistics and transportation: "Motor transport” and "Railway transport”

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-27/1-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of ("Furniture and wood processing industry" and "Cellulosic and paper industry")

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-27-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of “Processing industry (light industry and chemical industry)”

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-26/1-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of Construction and HCS (Technical regulation (cross-cutting/intersectoral industry)

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

check

Вы здесь

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-31-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Фармацевтическая, медицинская промышленность и медицинские услуги»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29/2-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению ««Логистика и перевозки: «водный транспорт»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29/1-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Логистика и перевозки: «Логистика и перевозки: «авиатранспорт (космическая деятельность)» и «логистика»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-29-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Логистика и перевозки: «Автотранспорт» и «ЖД транспорт»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-27/1-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению ("Мебельной и деревообрабатыващей промышленности" и "Целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности")»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-27-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Обрабатывающая промышленность (легкая промышленность и химическая промышленность)»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-26/1-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению  «Строительство и ЖКХ (Техническое регулирование (сквозная/межотраслевая отрасль)

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Борьба с наихудшими формами детского труда
Информационная кампания "Безопасный труд"
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий