check

You are here

The results of the competition on contract № KZSJ-2.3/CQS-10, the selection of a company for provision consulting services on organization of online training on direction "Professional IT-skills" to increase the level of skills of the unemployed and unproductive self-employed persons (scheme A) and active workers in need of training (scheme B) in the Republic of Kazakhstan"

The results of the competition on contract № KZSJ-2.3/CQS-09, the selection of a company for provision consulting services on organization of online training on direction "Programming and software development" to increase the level of skills of the unemployed and unproductive self-employed persons (scheme A) and active workers in need of training (scheme B) in the Republic of Kazakhstan"

Results of the tender for contract №KZSJ-1.1/CS-33/1-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of "Information and communication technologies, education and innovation" ("Media, broadcasting and media" and "Innovation”),

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-33-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of "Information and communication technologies, education and innovation" (information technologies, communication)

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-32-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of “Small and medium business development” (cross-cutting professions and beauty industry)

Results of the tender for contract № KZSJ-1.1/CS-31-CQS, the selection of a company to provide consulting services for the development of a sectorial qualifications framework and professional standards in the field of “Pharmaceutical, medical industry and medical services”

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
Skills and jobs
NQS

Вы здесь

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-2.3/CQS-10, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по организации онлайн обучения по направлению Профессиональные IT навыки» для повышения уровня навыков безработных и непродуктивно самозанятых лиц (схема А) и действующих работников, нуждающихся в обучении (схема Б) в Республике Казахстан»

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-2.3/CQS-09, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по организации онлайн обучения по направлению «Программирование и разработка программного обеспечения» для повышения уровня навыков безработных и непродуктивно самозанятых лиц (схема А) и действующих работников, нуждающихся в обучении (схема Б) в Республике Казахстан».

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-34-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Туристская отрасль» (туризм, гостиничное хозяйство).

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-33/1-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению Информационно-коммуникационные технологии, образования и инноваций» («СМИ, телерадиовещанию и медиа» и «Инновационная деятельность»),

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-33-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии, образования и инноваций» (информационные технологии, связь)

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-32-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Развитие малого и среднего бизнеса» (сквозных профессий и бьюти индустрия)

Результаты конкурса по контракту № KZSJ-1.1/CS-31-CQS, отбор компании для предоставления консультационных услуг по разработке отраслевых рамок квалификаций и  профессиональных стандартов по направлению «Фармацевтическая, медицинская промышленность и медицинские услуги»

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий