You are here

Component 2 "Enhancing Skills for Improved Employment Outcomes and Productivity" aims to provide relevant workforce training to unemployed persons, unproductively self-employed persons, and current employees in need of training to be defined and selected according to the criteria approved by the MHSD of the RK. The activities will be launched as a pilot in three regions (South Kazakhstan, North Kazakhstan, and Astana) and then their full scale-up within the territory of the republic is provided.

EY together with the world Bank held the second round table within the project "Development of labor skills and promote jobs,"

Astana, Almaty, October 31, 2017

Within the framework of the Skills and Jobs Project, activities will be implemented such as, compiling inventory, evaluation and selection of training service providers that provide short-term courses lasting 1-6 months.

Within the framework of Skills and Jobs Project, a review of the regulatory framework on training of the Republic of Kazakhstan is being conducted.

 Changes in recent years in the labor market are reflected in the transformation. Employment service of the Republic of Kazakhstan is an institutional system whose purpose is to create an efficient labor market that includes two main service providers.

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs

Вы здесь

Компонент 2 «Усовершенствование навыков для повышения результатов в области занятости и  производительности» направлен на предоставление востребованного обучения для безработных, непродуктивно самозанятых лиц и действующих сотрудников, нуждающихся в обучении, определенных и отобранных согласно критериям, утвержденным МЗСР РК. В качестве пилотного проекта мероприятия будут запущены в трех регионах страны (Южный Казахстан, Северный Казахстан и г. Астана), а затем предусматривается их поэтапное развертывание по всей Республики.

В рамках Проекта «Развитие трудовых ресурсов и стимулирование рабочих мест» осуществляется обзор нормативно правовых актов Республики Казахстан по подготовке кадров.

В рамках Проекта «Развитие трудовых ресурсов и стимулирование рабочих мест» будет осуществляться составление перечня, оценка и отбор поставщиков услуг обучения, которые предоставляют краткосрочные курсы продолжительностью 1-6 месяцев.

 Изменения последних лет на рынке труда нашли свое отражение в трансформации. Служба занятости республики – это институциональная система, цель которой – создание эффективного рынка труда, которая включает в себя двух основных провайдеров услуг.

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Национальный план по обеспечению прав
Ящик идей
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
Новый национальный классификатор занятий