You are here

In North Kazakhstan oblast in the framework of the «Road map of employment 2020» program employed 2,500 people in permanent jobs, the press service of the akimat reports.

The implementation of the program "Road map of employment-2020" in North Kazakhstan oblast, ensuring veterinary safety and budget execution for the 1st half of 2016 was considered at the meeting of oblast akimat.

The Stategy Kazakhstan – 2050: the new political course of the successful state message of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Leader of the nation N. A. Nazarbayev to the people of Kazakhstan states: "Our main goal is social safety and wellbeing of our citizens. It is the best guarantee of stability in society".

As of July 1, 2016 at the enterprises and in organizations of the Republic in the result of accidents suffered 792 people, which is 5.6% lower compared to the same period of last year (in 2015 - 839 people).

The number of fatal victims in the production were 112 (for 6 months of 2015 - 113 people).

In Kyzylorda oblast, a large amount of budget funds allocated for work to improve the quality of life of citizens with disabilities, BNews.kz correspondent reports.

"There are more than 28 thousand people with disabilities in Kyzylorda oblast, - told the chief of oblast management of coordination of employment and social programs, Marat Delmukhanov.

Promotion of gender-sensitive planning of "Road map of business 2020" and "Road map of employment 2020" programs discussed today at the round table in Ust-Kamenogorsk with the participation of Mazhilis Deputy of Parlament of RK Irina Unzhakova.

Participants of the round table "Gender aspects of rural microcredit on Road map of business and Road map of employment 2020" discussed the problems of rural women's access to financial instruments of state support of subjects of small and average business in Kazakhstan.

The Minister of Healthcare and Social Development of Kazakhstan Tamara Duisenova held a meeting of Collegium of the Department on the results of activities in the field of healthcare within 6 months of the year, DailyNews.kz reports with reference to the website of the head of the government.

Since the beginning of the year in Aktobe oblast created 7.9 thousand new work places, employed 6.8 thousand unemployed people, or 34.4% more than in 2015, Deputy akim of the oblast Askar Biakhmetov said during the meeting on results of social-economic development of the oblast for 1st half of 2016.

AKTOBE OBLAST July 20, 12:38

He noted that such high results achieved thanks to the implementation of the support tools of the "Road map of employment 2020" program.

Due to the wide vaccination coverage, improving the water quality and improvement of sanitary literacy of citizens over the past 25 years in Kazakhstan, the incidence of hepatitis A among children have been reduced in 308,5 times, BNews.kz reports.

The Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development of the RK and medical center of Catholic University of Daegu city signed a Memorandum of cooperation, reported the press service of the MHSD.

Since the beginning of this year 78,4 thousand people were participants of the program "Road map of employment-2020" (further - "RME-2020") including unemployed citizens - 44.9 thousand people (57.3%), self-employed - 25.3 thousand people (32.2%), partially employed 750 people (1%).

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

Вы здесь

В Послании Президента Республики Казахстан, Лидера нации Н.А.Назарбаева народу Казахстана «Стратегия «Казахстан-2050»: новый политический курс состоявшегося государства» отмечено, что: «Наша главная цель – социальная безопасность и благополучие наших граждан. Это лучшая гарантия стабильности в обществе».

По состоянию на 1 июля 2016 года на предприятиях и в организациях республики в результате несчастных случаев пострадали 792 человека, что на 5,6% ниже по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года (в 2015 году - 839 человек).

Количество пострадавших со смертельным исходом на производстве составило 112 человек (за 6 месяцев 2015 года - 113 человек).

В Кызылординской области большой объем бюджетных средств выделен на работы по улучшению качества жизни граждан с ограниченными возможностями, сообщает корреспондент BНовости.kz.

Продвижение гендерно-чувствительного планирования по программам «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020» и «Дорожная карта занятости 2020» обсудили сегодня за круглым столом в Усть-Каменогорске с участием депутата Мажилиса Парламента РК Ирины Унжаковой.

Участники круглого стола «Гендерные аспекты сельского микрокредитования по Дорожной карте бизнеса и Дорожной карте занятости до 2020 года» обсудили проблемы доступа сельских женщин к финансовым инструментам государственной поддержки субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса в Казахстане.

Министр здравоохранения и социального развития РК Тамара Дуйсенова провела заседание коллегии ведомства по итогам деятельности в сфере здравоохранения за 6 месяцев текущего года, передает DailyНовости.kz со ссылкой на сайт главы правительства. 

В Актюбинской области с начала года создано 7,9 тыс новых рабочих мест, трудоустроено 6,8 тыс безработных, что на 34,4% больше уровня 2015 года, сообщил заместитель акима области Аскар Биахметов в ходе совещания по итогам социально-экономического развития области за 1-ое полугодие 2016 года.

АКТЮБИНСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ20 Июля , 12:38

Он отметил, что таких высоких результатов удалось достичь благодаря реализации инструментов поддержки программы «Дорожная карта занятости 2020».

Благодаря широкому охвату населения вакцинацией, улучшению качества воды и повышению санитарной грамотности граждан за последние 25 лет в Казахстане уровень заболеваемости вирусным гепатитом А среди детей снизился в 308,5 раза, передает BНовости.kz.

Министерство здравоохранения и социального развития РК и медицинский центр Католического университета города Тэгу заключили Меморандум о сотрудничестве, сообщили в пресс-службе МЗСР.

Сегодня по итогам двусторонней встречи, прошедшей в МЗСР РК, вице-министр здравоохранения и социального развития РК Елжан Биртанов и директор медицинского центра Каталического университета Тэгу (Республика Корея) Квон О Чун подписали Меморандум о сотрудничестве в области здравоохранения, сообщили в ведомстве, передает Kazakhstan Today.

С начала этого года участниками программы «Дорожная карта занятости 2020» (далее - «ДКЗ 2020») стали 78,4 тыс. человек, из них безработные граждане - 44,9 тыс. человек (57,3%), самозанятые - 25,3 тыс. человек (32,2%), частично занятые - 750 человек (1%).

В рамках республиканской акции «Денсаулық жолы – 2016» с 18 по 29 июля передвижные медицинские комплексы выедут в отдаленные сельские округа  Павлодарской, Костанайской, Мангистауской, Западно-Казахстанской, Карагандинской, Актюбинской, Атырауской областей и на рынки г. Алматы. С 20 июня по 20 июля специалисты областного противотуберкулезного диспансера проведут флюорографические обследования в Акжайском, Теректинском, Казталовском и Бурлинском районах Западно-Казахстанской области.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий