You are here

The name of indicators

Changed on 3 November, 2017 - 18:18

PRESS RELEASE

June 20, 2017 President of the Republic of Kazakhstan signed the Law of Kazakhstan № ___"On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of Kazakhstan on social security", developed in implementation of the President's address to people of Kazakhstan dated January 31, 2017, "the Third modernization of Kazakhstan: global competitiveness".

The law is aimed at:

- increase of pensions from 1 July 2017 up to 20% compared to 2016;

Changed on 28 June, 2017 - 16:31

The conclusion of SI "Institute of legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan", Ministry of justice of RK to the draft Law "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of Kazakhstan on social security"

Copies of the expert opinion of RPE RK "Atameken" to the bill "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of Kazakhstan on social security" and to the concept of the draft law "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of Kazakhstan on social security"

According to official figures National Bank of Kazakhstan as of December 1, 2016 quantity of individual retirement accounts of investors of 9 846 571 units on which 6 636,9 milliard KZT are accumulated, including:

at the expense of the obligatory pension contributions (OPC) - 6 536,7 milliard KZT, on 9 412 426 accounts;

According to official figures National Bank of Kazakhstan as of June 1, 2016 quantity of individual retirement accounts of investors of 9 882 538 units on which 6 142,6 milliard KZT are accumulated, including:

at the expense of the obligatory pension contributions (OPC) - 6 061,3 milliard KZT, on 9 463 524 accounts;

at the expense of the voluntary pension contributions (VPC) – 1,7 milliard on 37 054 accounts;

According to official figures National Bank of Kazakhstan as of October 1, 2015 quantity of individual retirement accounts of investors of 9 828 090 units on which 5 357,7 milliard KZT are accumulated, including:

at the expense of the obligatory pension contributions (OPC) - 5 302,3 milliard KZT, on 9 425 558 accounts;

at the expense of the voluntary pension contributions (VPC) – 1,6 milliard on 39 304 accounts;

According to official figures National Bank of Kazakhstan as of September 1, 2015 quantity of individual retirement accounts of investors of 9 831 383 units on which 5 198,5 milliard KZT are accumulated, including:

at the expense of the obligatory pension contributions (OPC) - 5 146,7 milliard KZT, on 9 431 690 accounts;

at the expense of the voluntary pension contributions (VPC) – 1,6 milliard on 39 416 accounts;

According to official figures National Bank of Kazakhstan as of August 1, 2015 quantity of individual retirement accounts of investors of 9 807 083 units on which 4 985,2 milliard KZT are accumulated, including:

at the expense of the obligatory pension contributions (OPC) - 4 937,5 milliard KZT, on 9 410 174 accounts;

at the expense of the voluntary pension contributions (VPC) – 1,5 milliard on 39 475 accounts;

As of May 1, 2015, the number of receivers of basic pension payments constituted 1 964,5 thousand people and receivers of pension payments – 1 930,8 thousand people.

The amount of basic pension payment as of May 1 of the current year was equal to KZT 11 182.

The average amount of pension payments constituted KZT50 669 (taking into account basic pension payment).

Changed on 25 May, 2015 - 16:51

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
The project «ӨРЛЕУ»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Kazakhstan social workers forum
Skills and jobs

X
egov

Вы здесь

Копии экспертных заключений от Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан и аккредитованных объединений субъектов частного предпринимательства к проекту Закона Республики Казахстан "Об обязятельном социальном страховании" и проект Закона Республики Казахстан "О внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам обязательного социального страхования"

Наименование показателей

единица изм.

На 01.10.2017г.

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

20 июня 2017 года  Президентом Республики Казахстан подписан Закон  РК № ___«О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты РК по вопросам социального обеспечения», разработанного в реализацию Послания Главы государства народу Казахстана от 31 января 2017 года «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность».

Закон направлен на:

- повышение  размеров  пенсий с 1 июля 2017 года до 20% к уровню 2016 года;

Изменён 28 июня, 2017 - 10:41

Заключение ГУ "институт законодательства Республики Казахстан" МЮ РК  к проекту Закона «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам социального обеспечения» прикреплено

Копии экспертного заключения НПП "Атамекен" к законопроекту «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам социального обеспечения» и к Концепции к законопроекту «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам социального обеспечения»

По официальным данным Национального Банка РК по состоянию на 1 декабря 2016 года количество индивидуальных пенсионных счетов вкладчиков составило 9 846 571 единиц, на которых аккумулированно 6 636,9 млрд.тенге, в том числе:

за счет обязательных пенсионных взносов (ОПВ) – 6 536,7 млрд.тенге, на 9 412 426 счетах;

за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов (ДПВ) – 1,7 млрд.тенге на 36 598 счетах;

за счет обязательных профессиональных пенсионных взносов (ОППВ) – 98,5 млрд.тенге на 397 547 счетах.

По официальным данным Национального Банка РК по состоянию на 1 июня 2016 года количество индивидуальных пенсионных счетов вкладчиков составило 9 882 538 единиц, на которых аккумулированно 6 142,6 млрд.тенге, в том числе:

за счет обязательных пенсионных взносов (ОПВ) – 6 061,3 млрд.тенге, на 9 463 524 счетах;

за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов (ДПВ) – 1,7 млрд.тенге на 37 054 счетах;

за счет обязательных профессиональных пенсионных взносов (ОППВ) – 79,7 млрд.тенге на 381 960 счетах.

 

По официальным данным Национального Банка РК по состоянию на         1 октября 2015 года количество индивидуальных пенсионных счетов вкладчиков  составило 9 828 090 единиц, на которых аккумулированно 5 357,7 млрд.тенге, в том числе:

за счет обязательных пенсионных взносов (ОПВ) - 5 302,3 млрд.тенге, на 9 425 558 счетах;

за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов (ДПВ) – 1,6 млрд.тенге на             39 304 счетах;

за счет обязательных профессиональных пенсионных взносов (ОППВ) – 53,8 млрд.тенге на 363 228 счетах.

По официальным данным Национального Банка РК по состоянию на         1 сентября 2015 года количество индивидуальных пенсионных счетов вкладчиков  составило 9 831 383 единиц, на которых аккумулированно 5 198,5 млрд.тенге, в том числе:

за счет обязательных пенсионных взносов (ОПВ) - 5 146,7 млрд.тенге, на 9 431 690 счетах;

за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов (ДПВ) – 1,6 млрд.тенге на             39 416 счетах;

за счет обязательных профессиональных пенсионных взносов (ОППВ) – 50,3 млрд.тенге на 360 277 счетах.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
Новый национальный классификатор занятий