You are here

What types of compulsory social insurance exist?

Compulsory social insurance is divided into the following types:

  • disablement;
  • loss of breadwinner;
  • loss of work;
  • loss of income due to pregnancy and childbirth;
  • loss of income due to the adoption of a newborn child (children);
  • loss of income due to the care of a child at the age of one year.
Темы ЧАВО: 
Changed on 14 December, 2018 - 14:36
Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs