You are here

System of social services is one of the most important components of the system of social protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Thanks to the comprehensive measures on social support of citizens made by the state, in the period from 2001 to 2015 proportion of population with incomes below the subsistence minimum decreased from 46.7% to 2.7%, respectively. This indicator demonstrates the reduction of poverty and improving the quality of life of Kazakhstan.

In Kazakhstan over the last 20 years (1996 to 2015) the average monthly wage of civil servants grew by 17.6%, from 4 thousand 813 tenge to 84 thousand 722 tenge.

In accordance with the messages of the President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev to the people of Kazakhstan, the wages of workers of budgetary sphere for years of independence has repeatedly increased: in 2006 - 32%; in 2007 - 30%; in 2009 and 2010 - 25%, in 2011 - 30%.

Over the past 11 years (from 2003 to 2015) the amount of the lump sum on a birth of the child, depending on the number of children in the family, increased by more than 7.8 times (from 13 thousand KZT 177 to 103 758 thousand tenge).

This measure of social support positively influenced the increase in the birth rate in the country. Therefore, since the introduction of the above benefits now the birth rate has increased by 60%. Thus, the coverage of this type of benefits increased 2.5 times.

Since 1991 till January 1, 2016 to the historical homeland returned and received the status of an oralman 261 thousand 104 families or 957 thousand 772 ethnic Kazakh, which is 5,5% of a total number of population of the country.

The majority of 61,6% oralman arrived from Uzbekistan, 14,2% are persons from China, of 9,2% of Mongolia, 6,8% of Turkmenistan, 4,6% of Russia, and 3,6% – from other countries.

Since 2008 till 2015 the sum of expenditures from the State social insurance Fund (further - SSIF) for the implementation of social payments in case of loss of income in connection with caring for a child under the age of one year increased 4.6 times, from 13 billion 349 million to 61 billion 703 million tenge. 

From 1999 to 2015 in Kazakhstan the unemployment decreased 2.7 times and amounted to 5% (in the year 1999-13.5%), the unemployed population dropped from 950 thousand in 1999 to 451.1 thousand in 2015.

Indicator of unemployment rate is the ratio of unemployed persons to the economically active population.

In Kazakhstan the rate of production traumatism in the period since 2008 till 2015 decreased by 29,5%. For example, in 2008 at the plant suffered 2 thousand 444 people, 1 thousand 723 people – in 2015.

The number of Kazakh, victims with fatal result since 2008 till 2015 also decreased by 38,1 % from 404 units in 2008 to 251 in 2015.

The positive indicators are achieved as a result of integrated measures taken by state bodies and employers in sphere of labor safety and protection.

Since 2009 as a result of systemic measures taken by state bodies on revelation and collection of back pay from enterprises of the republic, the sum of arrears reduced more than 42,5 times. For example, in 2009 the sum of indebtedness overdue (more than 3 months) was 4,6 bln. tenge as May of 2016 – 108,2 million tenge.  

In the period from 2005 to 2015 the number of citizens receiving welfare benefits from the social insurance Government fund (further SFSI) in case of loss of earning capacity increased in 53,7 times, from 1 thousand 302 persons to 69 thousand 951 persons.

The number of citizens receiving payment in case of loss of breadwinner increased in 56,7 times, from 549 to 31 thousand 135 people, in the case of job losing – in 3258 times, from 8 to 26 thousand 70 people.

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
The project «ӨРЛЕУ»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Kazakhstan social workers forum
Skills and jobs

Вы здесь

Система социального обслуживания является одной из важнейших компонентов системы социальной защиты Республики Казахстан.

Принятие в 2009 году Закона РК «О специальных социальных услугах» позволили начать модернизацию системы и обеспечить ее демонополизацию за счет широкого применения механизма ГЧП, предоставление права выбора гражданам организаций социального обслуживания и внедрение принципа софинансирования затрат получателями услуг.

Основными мерами стали:

Благодаря комплексным мерам по социальной поддержке граждан, предпринятым государством, в период с 2001 по 2015 годы доля населения с доходами ниже прожиточного минимума снизилась с 46,7% до 2,7% соответственно. Данный показатель свидетельствует о снижении уровня бедности и улучшении качества жизни казахстанцев.

В Казахстане за последние 20 лет (с 1996 по 2015 годы) размер среднемесячной заработной платы гражданских служащих вырос в 17,6 раза, с 4 тыс. 813 тенге до 84 тыс. 722 тенге.

За последние 11 лет (с 2003 по 2015 годы) размер единовременного пособия на рождение ребенка, в зависимости от количества детей в семье, увеличился более чем в 7,8 раз (с 13 тыс. 177 тенге до 103 тыс. 758 тенге).

Данная мера социальной поддержки положительно повлияла на увеличение рождаемости в стране. Так, с момента введения вышеуказанного пособия по настоящее время рождаемость выросла на 60%. При этом охват населения данным видом пособия увеличился в 2,5 раза.

С 1991 года по 1 января 2016 года на историческую родину вернулись и получили статус оралмана 261 тыс. 104 семьи или 957 тыс. 772 этнических казаха, что составляет 5,5% от общей численности населения страны.

Большинство оралманов – 61,6% прибыли из Узбекистана, 14,2% являются выходцами из Китая, 9,2% - из Монголии, 6,8% - из Туркменистана, 4,6% - из России и 3,6% - из других стран.

С 2008 по 2015 годы сумма расходов из Государственного фонда социального страхования (далее - ГФСС) на осуществление социальных выплат на случай потери дохода в связи с уходом за ребенком до достижения им возраста одного года увеличилась в 4,6 раза, с 13 млрд. 349 млн. до 61 млрд. 703 млн. тенге.

Расходы на соцвыплаты на случай потери дохода в связи с беременностью и родами, усыновлением (удочерением) новорожденного ребенка (детей) с 2005 года выросли в 3,5 раза и составили 50 млрд. 972 млн. тенге (в 2005 году - 14 млрд. 660 млн.).

С 1999 по 2015 годы в Казахстане уровень безработицы снизился в 2,7 раза и составил 5% (в 1999 году – 13,5%), численность безработного населения уменьшилась с 950 тыс. в 1999 году до 451,1 тыс. в 2015.

Показатель уровня безработицы - это отношение численности безработных к экономически активному населению.

В Казахстане в период с 2008 по 2015 годы показатель производственного травматизма снизился на 29,5%. Так, в 2008 году на производстве пострадали 2 тыс. 444 человека, в 2015 году - 1 тыс. 723 человека.

Число казахстанцев, пострадавших со смертельным исходом с 2008 по 2015 годы также снизилось на 38,1 % с 404 человек в 2008 году до 251 в 2015.

Положительные показатели достигнуты в результате принимаемых государственными органами и работодателями комплексных мер в сфере безопасности и охраны труда.

С 2009 года в результате принимаемых государственными органами системных мер по выявлению и взысканию задолженности по заработной плате на предприятиях республики, сумма задолженности сократилась более чем в 42,5 раз. Так, в 2009 году сумма просроченной (более 3-х месяцев) задолженности составляла 4,6 млрд. тенге, по состоянию на май 2016 года – 108,2 млн. тенге.  

В период с 2005 по 2015 годы количество граждан, получающих социальные выплаты из Государственного фонда социального страхования (далее - ГФСС) на случай утраты трудоспособности выросло в 53,7 раза, с 1 тыс. 302 человек до 69 тыс. 951 человека.

Число граждан, получающих выплаты на случай потери кормильца увеличилось в 56,7 раз, с 549 до 31 тыс. 135 человек, на случай потери работы – в 3258 раз, с 8 до 26 тыс. 70 человек.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Отчетная встреча Министра Т. Дуйсеновой с населением 21.06.2017 г.
Проект «ӨРЛЕУ»
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
Забота о каждом
Новый национальный классификатор занятий