check

You are here

In quarter II 2014 Internal Control Department, according to theControl measures planperforms control measures in branches ofAstana andEast-Kazakhstani regionRSBE State Pension Payment Center of theMinistry of Labor and Social Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter, the Center).

Changed on 1 July, 2014 - 20:01

In quarter I 2014 the Internal Control Departmentaccording to the Control Measures Plantook measures in the Republican Prosthetic and Orthopedic Center Joint Stock Company of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter, the Center), and Semipalatinsk and Petropavlovsk branches of the Center.

Changed on 6 May, 2014 - 11:10

In quarter IV 2013,Internal Control Department of theCompliance Measures Plan,the measures are made at 4 objects, including:

Changed on 13 January, 2014 - 13:01

The following measures were taken, subject to the notice of the Ministry on defaults elimination, dated 13.06.2013 No.03-22/1844-i, following the results of subject inspection by the Control and Social protection Department of Atyrau region:

- amount of over-limited mobile communication costs returned to the republican budget – 0.674 thousand Tenge;

- action plan on combatting the corruptiondeveloped and approved by the department headdated 02.08.2013

Changed on 7 October, 2013 - 18:18

In response to the report of the Ministry sent on 19 March 2013 on eliminating infractions revealed during thematic inspection for No. 03-24/819-i, Department for Control and Social Protection in Pavlodar region has taken the following measures:
-    all comments, mentioned in conclusions on the results of internal control, have been taken into account;

Changed on 13 November, 2013 - 17:26

In response to the report of the Ministry sent in November 2012 on eliminating violations revealed during thematic inspection in Q4 2013, RSE Republican Scientific and Researches Institute of Labor Protection of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter referred as the RSRILP RSE) has taken the following measures:
-    all comments, mentioned in conclusions on the results of internal control, have been taken into account;

Changed on 13 November, 2013 - 17:23

In response to the report of the Ministry sent in October 2012 to eliminate infractions revealed during thematic inspection in Q3 2012, Department for Control and Social Protection in Western Kazakhstan region has taken the following measures:
-    all comments, mentioned in conclusions on the results of internal control, have been taken into account;

Changed on 16 January, 2013 - 18:01

Within the 1st quarter of 2012 Department of Internal Control of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan carried out 4thematic inspections in the Departments on the Control and Social Protection in Astana, Karaganda region, Almaty region, also in Almaty region branch RSE State Center for pension payments.

According to the results of control:

Changed on 25 December, 2012 - 18:39

Within the 2nd quarter of 2012 Department of Internal Control of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan carried out 4 planned thematic inspections in the Departments on the Control and Social Protection in Kyzylorda, Zhambyl, South Kazakhstan region, also in Zhambyl region branch RSE “State Center on pension payments”

Accroding to the results of control:

Changed on 25 December, 2012 - 18:24

Within the III quarter of 2012 Department of Internal Control of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan carried out 2 planned thematic inspections in the Departments on the Control and Social Protection across North Kazakhstan and West Kazakhstan regions.

According to the results of the inspection:

Changed on 25 December, 2012 - 18:21

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

Вы здесь

В II квартале 2014 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля согласно Плана контрольных мероприятий проведены контрольные мероприятия в Филиалах г. Астана и Восточно-Казахстанской области РГКП «Государственный центр по выплате пенсий Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан» (далее – Центр).

В I квартале 2014 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля согласно Плана контрольных мероприятий проведены контрольные мероприятия в Акционерном обществе «Республиканский протезно-ортопедический центр» Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики  Казахстан (далее – Центр), а также Семипалатинском и Петропавловском филиалах Центра.

    В IV квартале 2013 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля согласно Плана контрольных мероприятий проведены контрольные мероприятия в 4-х объектах, в том числе:

На представление Министерства по устранению выявленных нарушений, направленное  13.06.2013г.  за  № 03-22/1844-и, по итогам проведенного тематического контроля Департаментом  по контролю и социальной защите населения по Атырауской  области  были приняты следующие меры:

- в доход республиканского бюджета возмещена сумма  сверхлимитного расхода по сотовой связи - 0,674 тыс.тенге;

- план мероприятий по борьбе с коррупцией разработан и утвержден директором департамента от  02.08.2013г.

Итоги внутреннего контроля  за  II   квартал  2013 года

  На представление Министерства  по устранению выявленных нарушений в ходе проведенного тематического контроля, направленное  19.03.2013г.  за  № 03-24/819-и,  Департаментом  по контролю и социальной защите населения по Павлодарской   области   были приняты следующие меры:

- все замечания, указанные в заключении по итогам внутреннего контроля, учтены и приняты к сведению;

На представление Министерства,  направленное в ноябре 2012 года, по устранению выявленных нарушений в ходе проведенного тематического контроля в IV квартале 2012 года,  РГКП «Республиканский научно-исследовательский институт по охране труда Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан» (далее – РГКП «РНИИОТ)   были приняты  дополнительно  следующие меры:

- все замечания, указанные в заключении по итогам внутреннего контроля, учтены и приняты к сведению; 

- сверхлимитный расход  бензина на сумму 36,1тыс.  возмещен в доход республиканского бюджета.

На представление Министерства,  направленное в октябре 2012 года по устранению выявленных нарушений в ходе проведенного тематического контроля в III квартале 2012 года,  Департаментом  по контролю и социальной защите населения по Западно-Казахстанской  области   были приняты следующие меры:

- все замечания, указанные в заключении по итогам внутреннего контроля, учтены и приняты к сведению;

За III квартал 2012 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан  проведены 2 плановые   тематические  проверки в Департаментах по контролю и социальной защите по Северо-Казахстанской и  Западно-Казахстанской областям.

         По итогам контроля:

За II квартал 2012 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан  проведены плановые  4 тематические  проверки в Департаментах по контролю и социальной защите по  Кызылординской, Жамбылской и Южно-Казахстанской областей, а также в Жамбылском областном филиале РГКП «Государственный центр по выплате пенсий».

         По итогам контроля:

За I квартал 2012 года Департаментом внутреннего контроля Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан  проведены плановые  4 тематические  проверки в Департаментах по контролю и социальной защите по  г. Астана, Карагандинской области, Алматинской области и  Алматинском областном филиале РГКП «Государственный центр по выплате пенсий».

         По итогам контроля:

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий