You are here

Information on the implementation of state control in the field of social protection of the disabled in the sphere of providing special social services by departments of the Committee of labor, social protection and migration by 1st January, 2017

In his Message "Socio-economic modernization is as a main vector of development of Kazakhstan" the Head of state instructed to implement a set of tasks in ten directions, the fourth of which is "improving the quality of public services".

The Ministry of labor and social protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan accompanies the person from birth and presents in all his\her life, ensuring the implementation of constitutional guarantees on social protection.

Categories:
Changed on 27 January, 2017 - 18:40

According to the results of the negotiation processes with Republic of Kazakhstan adopted the consolidated liabilities of the WTO in attracting foreign labor.

Categories:
Changed on 12 September, 2016 - 20:07

On the eve of the professional holiday of medical workers on June 16 the Committee of labor, social protection and migration was held Republican competition for the nomination "the Best expert of ITU. The competition was attended by specialists of medical - social services 9 regions. The results of the selection of the best expert of the ITU is recognized as the main expert of Department of ITU No. 5 in Akmola oblast Department of the Committee of labor, social protection and migration Almurzinova K. Zh.

In Astana by invitation of regional experts on May 26-27 was held two-day training seminar on the main directions of state policy in the sphere of social protection and healthcare.

Participants of the workshop highlighted the issues of conducting explanatory works to the population on innovation in the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the sphere of social assistance, social protection, employment of population and healthcare systems.

The collective contract is a guarantee of stability and success of enterprise.

It contains mutual obligations of employees and employer.

It allows to coordinate the interests of employer and group of workers, prevent labor disputes and conflicts. A legal act in form of written agreement between a group of workers in the person of their plenipotentiaries and employer regulating sociality-labor relations in the organization.

Categories:
Changed on 6 May, 2016 - 19:16

In the framework of an action by the experts of the Committee of labour, social security, and migration of MHSD RK counselling-clarification work is conducted to population in 33 towns and the centres of region in a respect to implementation of labour legislation and legislation compliance, pension provision, and welfare etc.

In the course of meetings with population 795 citizens from them are generally accepted:

In the course of audits by state labour inspectors in 2015 8 facts of violations of labour legislation were revealed during involvement in South Kazakhstan work of Almaty minors of (Western Kazakhstan (3) (2) (1) – regions and Astana (2).

It was ascertained by the state labour inspectors the employers did not make employment contracts with minors, involved into work without written concurrence of one of the parents, guardian, trustee, or the adopter.

·         On November 20, 2015, the selector meeting (in the videoconference mode) devoted to explanation of the basic provisions of new Labor Code of the RK and changes in the Law on migration was held under chairmanship of the Vice Minister of healthcare and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan B. B. Nurymbetov. 

On October 23 of the current year the Republican exhibition "Best social projects under implementation in Kazakhstan".

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
The project «ӨРЛЕУ»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan social workers forum
Skills and jobs

Вы здесь

Сведения по осуществлению государственного контроля в области социальной защиты инвалидов и в сфере оказания специальных социальных услуг Департаментами Комитета труда, социальной защиты и миграции по состоянию на 1 января 2017 года прилагается в таблице

В своем Послании «Социально-экономическая модернизация - главный вектор развития Казахстана» Глава государства дал поручение реализовать комплекс задач по десяти направлениям, четвертое из которых - «Повышение качества государственных услуг населению».

Министерство труда и социальной защиты Республики Казахстан сопровождают человека от рождения и присутствуют на протяжении всей его жизни, обеспечивая реализацию конституционных гарантий по социальной защите.

Комитет труда, социальной защиты и миграции Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан  совместно с ТОО «МЦФЭР–Казахстан»  при поддержке Федерации профсоюзов Республики Казахстан объявляет КОНКУРС по безопасности и охране труда среди работодателей республики.

Срок проведения конкурса – с 1 декабря 2016 года по 1 апреля 2017 года.

Награждение победителей состоится в апреле 2017 года в г. Астане.

По итогам переговорных процессов Республикой Казахстан согласованы консолидированные обязательства ВТО в сфере привлечения иностранной рабочей силы.

В канун празднования профессионального праздника медицинских работников 16 июня т.г. в Комитете труда, социальной защиты и миграции проведен республиканский  конкурс по номинации «Лучший эксперт МСЭ». В конкурсе участвовали специалисты медико - социальной службы 9-ти областей. По результатам отбора лучшим экспертом МСЭ признана главный специалист отдела МСЭ № 5  Акмолинского областного департамента Комитета труда, социальной защиты  и миграции Аймурзинова К.Ж.

В Астане  с приглашением региональных специалистов 26-27 мая  прошел двух-дневный обучающий семинар по основным направлениям государственной политики в сфере социальной защиты и здравоохранения.

Слушателям семинара освещены вопросы проведения разъяснительной работы населению по нововведению в законодательстве Республики Казахстан в сфере социальной помощи, социального обеспечения, занятости населения и системы здравоохранения.

Колективный договор – это залог стабильности и успеха предприятия.

СОДЕРЖИТ взаимные обязательства работников и работодателя.

ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ согласовывать интересы работодателя и коллектив работников, предотврощать трудовые споры и конфликты. Правовой акт в форме письменного соглашения между коллективом  работников в лице уполномоченых их представителей  и работодателем, регулирующий социально-трудовые отношения в организации.

ПРОЧИТАЙТЕ свои ПРАВА и ЗАПОМНИТЕ!!!

Основные понятия и принципы

I. В соответствии со статьей 4 Конституции Республики Казахстан  «международные договоры, ратифицированные Республикой, имеют приоритет перед ее законами и применяются непосредственно, кроме случаев, когда из международного договора следует, что для его применения требуется издание закона.

Конвенция МОТ «Об инспекции труда в сельском хозяйстве» 1969 года (№129) ратифицирована Законом Республики Казахстан от 7.05.2001 года № 195-II.

В рамках акции экспертами Комитета труда, социальной защиты и миграции МЗСР РК в 33 населенных пунктах и областных центрах  проведена консультационно-разъяснительная работа населению в части реализации и соблюдения трудового законодательства, пенсионного и социального обеспечения и др.

В ходе встреч   с населением  принято   795 граждан, из них:

В ходе проверок государственными инспекторами труда в 2015 году было выявлено 8 фактов нарушений трудового законодательства при привлечении к работе несовершеннолетних (Западно-Казахстанской (3), Алматинской (2), Южно-Казахстанской (1) областях и г. Астана (2)).

Государственными инспекторами труда было установлено, что работодатели не заключают трудовые договора с несовершеннолетними, привлекают к работе без письменного согласия одного из родителей, опекуна, попечителя или усыновителя.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Проект «ӨРЛЕУ»
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест