check

You are here

List of phone numbers of employees of the Ministry of labor and social protection of the population of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Guide

Nurymbetov Birzhan Bidaybekuly

The Minister

74-28-51

b.nurymbetov@enbek.gov.kz

Kurmangalieva Aida Dadenova

Executive Secretary

74-28-69

a.kurmangalieva@enbek.gov.kz

Zhilkibaev Yerzhan Zhumatuly

First Vice-Minister

74-28-99

Zhakupova Svetlana Kabykenovna

Vice-Minister

74-28-63

s.zhakupova@enbek.gov.kz

Mukushev Nariman Nurlanovich

Vice-Minister 74-32-31

n.mukushev@enbek.gov.kz

Sarbasov Akmadi Adilovich

Vice-Minister 74-28-29

a.sarbasov@enbek.gov.kz

The Secretariat

Zholdasbaeva Akbota Ualihankyzy

Reception of Saparbayev B.M.

74-28-51

b.saparbayev@enbek.gov.kz

Sayfurova Anara Orumbaevna

Assistant To Kurmangalieva A. D.

74-29-72

a.saіfurova@enbek.gov.kz

Sagimbaeva Zarina Nurlybekovna

Reception of Kurmangalieva A. D.

74-28-69

z.sagimbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Zhusupova Dinara Tokhtarovna

Assistant To Zhakupova S. K.

74-28-63

d.zhusupova@enbek.gov.kz

Zhumanova Karagozaim Bekaidarkyzy

Reception of Zhakupova S. K.

74-28-63

k.zhumanova@enbek.gov.kz

Sapar Azamat Mukanuly Assistant To  Mukushev N.N. 74-32-31

n.mukushev@enbek.gov.kz

Zholdasbaeva Akbota Ualyhankyzy Reception of Mukushev N.N. 74-28-75

n.mukushev@enbek.gov.kz

Nasi Syrym Kazhymuratuly

The Commissioner for ethics

87761225719,  74-35-75

s.nasi@enbek.gov.kz

Department of State Secrets Protection

Nurmukhambetova Gul'shatay Arstanbekovna

Chief expert

74-34-18

 

The internal audit Department

Alimbekova Gular Smadilovna

The Director of the Department

74-29-28

g.alimbekova@enbek.gov.kz

Seilkhanov Nurken Sharapiuly

The head of the Department

74-36-42

n.seilkanov@enbek.gov.kz

Kumarov Kuanish Zhomartovich

Chief expert

74-36-42

k.kumarov@enbek.gov.kz

Nukusheva Madina Samatovna

Chief expert

74-36-42

m.nukusheva@enbek.gov.kz

Amanbai Tursyngali Turdyhanovich Chief expert 74-36-42

t.amanbai@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of labor and social partnership

Tleuov Nurken Orynbekovich

The Director of the Department

74-28-52

n.tleuov@enbek.gov.kz

Department of labor

Ospanov Arman Adylkhanovich

The head of the Department

74-35-26

a.ospanov@enbek.gov.kz

Ergesh Erzhan Ermakhanovich

Chief expert

74-35-26

e.ergesh@enbek.gov.kz

Nabiev Danat Kuderovich Chief expert 74-35-27  

Tungyshbaeva Bekzat Tungyshbaykyzy

Expert

74-35-26

b.tungyshbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Management of social partnership

Mugiynov Merey Ramazanovich

The head of the Department

74-35-11

m.mugiynov@enbek.gov.kz

Kudaybergen Shingis Kanatuly

Chief expert

74-35-11

sh.kudaibergen@enbek.gov.kz

Management work measurement

Zhazetova Galima Muratovna 

The head of the Department

74-35-22

g.zhazetova@enbek.gov.kz

Smanova Gulnar Dzhapparovna

Expert

74-35-15

g.smanova@enbek.gov.kz

Management remuneration

Altynbekova Asel' Asil'bekovna

The head of the Department

74-36-07

a.altynbekova@enbek.gov.kz

Ermakhanova Aynur Kashakbaevna

Expert 

74-36-07

a.ermakhanova@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of employment and labor market development

Kappasov Baltabay Madanevich

The Director of the Department

74-30-06

b.kappasov@enbek.gov.kz

Abulkhatin Erbolat Makhambetovich

Deputy Director

74-29-73

e.abulkhatin@enbek.gov.kz

The management of labor market development

Eskaraeva Akmaral Orazymbetovna

The head of the Department

74-35-32

a.eskaraeva@enbek.gov.kz

Bezhkenov Erzhan Saylaugazyevich

Chief expert

74-35-32

e.bezhkenov@enbek.gov.kz

Ibragimov Aziz Tilapzhanovich 

Chief expert

74-35-24

a.ibragimov@enbek.gov.kz

Baysakalov Alim Begenovich

Chief expert

74-35-25

a.baisakalov@enbek.gov.kz

Dzhorakhanova Gulnur Abdialikyzy

Expert 74-35-39

g.dzhorakhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Control of active employment promotion measures

Kulataeva Bota Nurgazievna

the head of the Department 74-35-24

b.kulataeva@enbek.gov.kz

Maulenkulova Aygul' Alisherovna

Chief expert

74-35-32

a.maulenkulova@enbek.gov.kz

Zhapalbaeva Ayzhan Muratbekovna

Chief expert

74-35-39

a.zhapalbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Berekenova Ayaulym Mautbekkyzy

Expert

74-35-24

a.berekenova@enbek.gov.kz

Doskeeva Madina Saukbaevna

Expert 

74-35-39

m.doskeeva@enbek.gov.kz

Amit Azamat Umіrkhanuly

Expert

74-35-24

a.amit@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of migration policy

Control policy in the sphere of labor migration

Bayzhanova Miyrgul' Serikovna

Chief expert

74-33-55

m.baizhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Saxmetova Aisha Zhasulanovna

Expert 74-33-55

ai.sakhmetova@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of social welfare and social insurance

Zhaumitova Marzhan Dosymovna

Deputy Director

74-32-19

m.zhaumitova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of basic social security

Musina Altyn Shaykenovna

The head of the Department

74-32-57

a.musina@enbek.gov.kz

Kalikenova Bakhyt Seylkanovna

Chief expert

74-32-98

b.kalikenova@enbek.gov.kz

Imangali Gaziza Amitovna Chief expert 74-32-98

g.imangali@enbek.gov.kz

Tokhtiev Ramil' Arkinovich

expert 

74-32-98

r.tokhtiev@enbek.gov.kz

Kulumbetova Aygerim Muratbekovna

Expert

74-32-98

a.kulumbetova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of the funded pension system

Khasenova Bayan Zarlykovna

Chief expert

74-36-45

b.hasenova@enbek.gov.kz

Ospanova Bahit Kenzhebaevna

Chief expert

74-32-69

ba.ospanova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of compulsory social insurance

Shegai Viktoria Vilgelmovna The head of the Department 74-33-09

v.shegai@enbek.gov.kz

Askarov Erlan Sabitovich

Chief expert

74-33-09

e.askarov@enbek.gov.kz

Kistaubaev Askhat Alimkhanovich

Expert

74-33-09

a.kistaubayev@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of social welfare

Directorate for social protection of separate categories of citizens

Bayahatova Balzhan Yahatovna The head of the Department 74-33-42

b.bayahatova@enbek.gov.kz

Zhusupbekova Gulzat Koishibaevna Chief expert 74-33-42

gu.zhusupbekova@enbek.gov.kz

Eleuova Nursaule Urinbasarova Expert 74-33-42

n.eleuova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of targeted social assistance

Abdyrakhmanova Aynur Abdygakarovna

The head of the Department

74-33-23

a.abdyrakhmanova@enbek.gov.kz

Niyazov Askar Nurlanovich

Chief expert

74-33-23

a.niyazov@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of social services

Khaldenova Aygul' Tulegenovna

The Director of the Department

74-33-39

a.haldenova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of development of system of special social services

Irakhmetov Samat Askarovich

The head of the Department

74-38-21

s.irahmetov@enbek.gov.kz

Munalbaeva Raykhan Zhalgasbaevna

Expert

74-38-21

r.munalbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

The office for disability and development ITU

Bazenova Rymtay Nikolaevna

Chief expert

74-33-39

r.bazenova@enbek.gov.kz

Aytmurzaeva Venera Zhumakhanovna

Chief expert

74-33-37

v.aitmurzaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Nurbekova Asem Gabdolkyzy

Expert

74-33-37

a.nurbekova@enbek.gov.kz

Department of international cooperation and integration

Umerbaev Arman Muratovich The Director of the Department 74-28-36

a.umerbaev@enbek.gov.kz

Mustafina Saltanat Zhenisovna

Deputy Director

74-31-32

s.mustafina@enbek.gov.kz

The office of international cooperation

Tazhikhanov Seraly

The head of the Department

74-37-75

s.tazhikhanov@enbek.gov.kz

Sagizbaev Rustem Raukenuly

Expert

74-37-75

r.sagizbaev@enbek.gov.kz

The management of Eurasian integration

Dzhunusova Aida Sabyrovna

The head of the Department

74-34-72

a.dzhunusova@enbek.gov.kz

Aytkulov Dastan Askarovich

Chief expert

74-31-44

d.aitkulov@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of technical providing and information security

Togyzbay Serіk Seydekhanuly

The Director of the Department

74-28-66

s.togyzbai@enbek.gov.kz

Iralimov Damir Miramkanovich

Chief expert

74-35-87

d.iralimov@enbek.gov.kz

Makhmetova Arailym Ayabekovna Expert  74-35-87

a.makhmetova@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of strategic development

Omarova Svetlana Bekbaltashevna

Deputy Director

74-30-03

s.omarova@enbek.gov.kz

The office for the coordination of the development of public services and monitoring the current situation in social and labor sphere

Zhansarinova Nurgul Alpisbaevna The head of the Department 74-37-74

n.zhansarinova@enbek.gov.kz

Sabit Saule Sagitovna

Expert 

74-37-74

s.sabit@enbek.gov.kz

Babkenova Gul'nar Temirkhanovna

Expert 

74-35-80

g.babkenova@enbek.gov.kz

The office of strategic planning in the socio-labor sphere

Eleuova Shynar Askarovna

The head of the Department

74-35-76

sh.eleuova@enbek.gov.kz

Kashirbekov Bakhyt Serikbaevich

Chief expert

74-33-60

b.kashirbekov@enbek.gov.kz

Kabdullina Ainur Didarovna Expert  74-35-76

a.kabdullina@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of legal services

Tazhikhanova Elmira Tillabaevna

The Director of the Department

74-28-20

e.tazhikhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Taurbaeva Aynura Aleksandrovna

Deputy Director

74-35-86

a.taurbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

The office of legal expertise and analysis

Okasova Balnura Zhaylaukhanovna

Chief expert

74-39-77

b.okasova@enbek.gov.kz

Izmailova Alfina Mansurova Chief expert 74-39-77

a.izmailova@enbek.gov.kz

Management of legal support and claims work

Balykbaeva Karina Asylbekovna

Expert

74-32-13

  k.balykbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

The Department of Finance

Omarov Zhaslan Iskakovich

The Director of the Department

74-29-29

zh.omarov@enbek.gov.kz

Raimbekova Marzhan Mukhamedrakhimovna

Deputy Director

74-28-90

m.raymbekova@enbek.gov.kz

Mergembaeva Naripa Satymbekovna

Deputy Director

74-32-30

n.mergembaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Bokenova Ayzhan Temirbolatovna

Deputy Director - chief accountant

74-28-25

a.bokenova@enbek.gov.kz

Planning office of budget programs

Zhakupova Gul'nara Tulyugenovna

The head of the Department

74-35-41

g.zhakupova@enbek.gov.kz

Aytenova Kymbat Askarovna

Chief expert

74-35-98

k.aitenova@enbek.gov.kz

Imasheva Gul'nar Mukhtarovna

Expert

74-35-98

g.imasheva@enbek.gov.kz

Management accounting and consolidated reporting

Suleymenova Tolganay Kapsalyamovna

The head of the Department

74-38-46

t.suleimenova@enbek.gov.kz

Zhanseytov Zhenis Zhanibekovich

Expert 

74-38-46

zh.zhanseitov@enbek.gov.kz

The office of state procurement

Turlybekova Dinara Bekbolatovna

The head of the Department

74-35-95

d.turlybekova@enbek.gov.kz

Saginova Bakitnur Riszhankyzy Chief expert 74-35-95

b.saginova@enbek.gov.kz

Nurlanov Nursultan Nurlanovich Expert 74-35-95

n.nurlanov@enbek.gov.kz

Management on work with subordinate organizations

Orkashbaeva Anar Muratovna Chief expert 74-33-64

a.orkashbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Saginova Bakitnur Riszhankyzy Chief expert 74-35-95

b.saginova@enbek.gov.kz

       

Akylbekuly Zhandarbek 

Expert

74-33-64

zh.akylbekuly@enbek.gov.kz

The office of personnel management

Shaimerdenova Asel Ualievna The head of the Departmen 74-33-65

a.shaimerdenova@enbek.gov.kz

Begenova Lyaylim Kayrollaevna

Chief expert 74-33-65

l.begenova@enbek.gov.kz

Netalina Arailym Esetkyzy Expert 74-32-27

a.netalina@enbek.gov.kz

Zhanabay Asem Bektaykyzy

Expert 74-32-27

a.zhanabai@enbek.gov.kz

The administrative Department

Zhabatayeva Ainur Asilbekovna The Director of the Department 74-28-60

a.zhabatayeva@enbek.gov.kz

Serikbaeva Aydana Kazhimukhanovna

Deputy Director

74-28-41

a.serikbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Department of state language development

Kenzhesary Akmaral Serіkkyzy

The head of the Department

74-33-46

a.kenzhesary@enbek.gov.kz

Kabkenkyzy Ayman

Chief expert

74-33-46

ai.iskakova@enbek.gov.kz

Beysen Fariza Serіkkyzy

Expert

74-33-46

f.beisen@enbek.gov.kz

Management of documentary maintenance and control

Charkin Maksim Viktorovich

The head of the Department

74-36-79

m.charkin@enbek.gov.kz

Abulgozhinova Gul'naz Sanatovna

Chief expert

74-36-04

g.abulgozhinova@enbek.gov.kz

Almatova Asel' Abdigazievna

Chief expert

74-36-03

a.almatova@enbek.gov.kz

Kanafina Gulim Musabekovna

Expert

74-36-03

g.kanafina@enbek.gov.kz

Management of logistics

Turpakbaev Kaysar Turysbekovich

The head of the Department

74-28-42

k.turpakbaev@enbek.gov.kz

Shkatov Zhumabek Ibraevich Chief expert 74-31-15

zh.shkatov@enbek.gov.kz

Abіlda Dulat Bekbolatuly

Expert

74-31-45

d.abilda@enbek.gov.kz

The Committee of labor, social protection and migration

 

The Chairman of the Committee – SLI RK

   

Ospankulov Tolegen Kapakovich

Deputy Chairman -  SLI

74-30-80

t.ospankulov@enbek.gov.kz

Sadvakasova Damezhan Toleubaevna

Deputy Chairman

74-29-59

d.sadvakasova@enbek.gov.kz

Dyusenova Anarhan Kalievna Deputy Chairman 74-28-50

a.dyusenova@enbek.gov.kz

Mukanov Olzhas Nurlanovich

Chief expert – counsel

74-35-42

b.eskaraev@enbek.gov.kz

Sukhanova Kazyna Karshygaevna

Expert

74-34-92

k.sukhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Shuakbai Zhanerke Nurtugankyzy Expert 74-28-45

zh.shuakbai@enbek.gov.kz

Control of labor legislation

Zhalposhov Baglan Ordabekuly

The head of the Department – SLI

74-34-91

b.zhalposhov@enbek.gov.kz

Moldabekova Sholpan Sarbasovna

Chief expert – SLI

74-34-91

sh.moldabekova@enbek.gov.kz

Murzalina Venera Samatovna

Chief expert – SLI

74-34-91

v.murzalina@enbek.gov.kz

Beysenbaev Baurzhan Kasymkhanuly

Chief expert – SLI

74-35-72

b.beisenbaev@enbek.gov.kz

Control of conditions and labor protection

Duysenov Sarsen Ermekovich

The head of the Department – SLI

74-34-93

s.duisenov@enbek.gov.kz

Ramazanov Rustam Nurumovich

Chief expert – SLI

74-34-93

r.ramazanov@enbek.gov.kz

Bakytzhanova Bayan Bakytzhanovna

Chief expert – SLI

74-36-33

b.bakhytzhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Orazbekov Shalkar Bakytovich

Expert

74-36-33

sh.orazbekov@enbek.gov.kz

Office of the pension and social security

Dauletkhanova Zhadyra Dauletkhankyzy

The head of the Department

74-37-25

zh.dauletkhanova@enbek.gov.kz

Ismagulova Marfuga Ganimatovna

Chief expert

74-34-95

m.ismagulova@enbek.gov.kz

Ayupova Amina Kairbekovna

Chief expert

74-34-95

a.ayupova@enbek.gov.kz

Alzhanova Anel' Muratovna

Expert

74-37-25

a.sheneeva@enbek.gov.kz

The office for persons with disabilities

Oryntaeva Gulnar Mukanovna

The head of the Department

74-37-25

g.oryntaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Nuridenova Lunara Kayratovna

Chief expert

74-34-73

l.nuridenova@enbek.gov.kz

Sarsembaeva Kumar Zhakslikovna

Chief expert

74-38-77

k.sarsembaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Kemerova Aygul' Nygmetullaevna

Chief expert

74-33-02

a.kemerova@enbek.gov.kz

Alshinbaeva Urken Bolatovna Chief expert 74-34-73

u.alshinbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Kalmet Madina Kazhmukakyzy

Expert

74-34-73

m.kalmet@enbek.gov.kz

Management monitoring of migration processes

Tleubaev Ruslan Maratbatvich The head of the Department 74-37-26

r.tleubaev@enbek.gov.kz

Ortakbaeva Indira Bakytbekovna

Chief expert

74-34-31

i.ortakbaeva@enbek.gov.kz

Kasenov Baglan Berikuly

Expert

74-37-80

b.kasenov@enbek.gov.kz

Safarov Nurmuhamed Sultanbekuly Expert 74-37-80

n.safarov@enbek.gov.kz

Control of regulation of labor migration

Al'zhan Madi Islyamuly

Chief expert

74-37-79

m.alzhan@enbek.gov.kz

Sarybaev Dauren Kadyrkulovich

Chief expert

74-37-78

d.sarybaev@enbek.gov.kz

Eskaraev Berik Adilhanovich Chief expert 74-37-79

b.eskaraev@enbek.gov.kz

Ikenov Kanat Ermakhanovich

Expert

74-32-20

k.ikenov@enbek.gov.kz

Categories:
Changed on 10 September, 2019 - 15:02
Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS